Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

powerballhopeful

36 year old man | Hockessin, DE, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Wilmington, DE

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey everyone! I'm a pretty laid back guy, more...

In his own words

Hey everyone! I'm a pretty laid back guy, more apt to find me chilling at a sports bar grabbing wings with the guys than at a crowded club. My family is important and I try to visit once a month. My free time is spent doing a million different things, in the summer I'll chill at the pool/beach with a book all day, during the winter, heading out for a ski day. I'll race go karts, go bowling, school you at monopoly, shoot some skeet, head to an amusement park, whatever comes up. I hope you like food, good food is always a part of it. I bought my own town home a couple years back and am constantly fixing the place up, if you have good taste and can help me, you will become indispensable. Anyway, that's a little bit about me, if this feels like your thing I'm looking for a relationship so drop me a line and say hi (and a wink... ...)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

MUSIC - Muse, Pink Floyd, old radiohead, Beatles, lumineers. Pandora is always on at work... No country though, definitely no country. I think making music from nothing is the highest form of intelligence

For fun

Movies and TV - I'm still searching for my new breaking bad. I am fond of game of thrones, californication, homeland, archer, the shield, the wire, the league, gold rush, house of cards, you get the drift

Last read

Mostly guy books... American sniper, lone survivor, no easy day, gangsters and goodfellas. I did make it through War and peace though! The bulk of my reading is for work, being good at what I do is something that is very important to me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference