Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing is coincidence

In his own words

Its hard to describe myself in just a few words. I've had a whirlwind couple of years, with lots of changes. After years of consulting work, I'm starting a new career project, which is exciting. I have a wonderful young son, and love being a dad. I’m not a typical sports fan. Instead, I like traveling, going to the beach, museums, movies and even some good television. I am looking for somebody who is smart, positive and full of energy. I want to meet a sweet and sexy woman. A woman who could be a rocket scientist if she wanted, but probably doesn't. I’m looking for a girl who is not driven by ego and who wants a relationship that is serious and honest and full of substance.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Ripley is the labrador in the photo. She has the most gentle personality (although her tail wagging can be dangerous)...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Long Island City has some great to new restaurants... Also Thelma on Clinton on the Lower East Side. I lived in California for a few years, and I still miss it! I spent a couple years in San Francisco, and a couple more in southern California...


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Most stuff on television is junk. But I watch the news, and there are a few good hours of tv each week. I read the Wall Street Journal, the New York Post and The New Yorker.

For fun

I love travelling; (I used to travel on business to Asia, but go other places, too). And I get to the beach as often as possible -- Long Island, New Jersey, Miami, Brazil... On the weekend I poke around downtown Manhattan.

Last read

I love James Lee Burke's novels set in New Iberia, Louisiana -- I read enough of them that I feel like I've lived there. I recently read Unbroken, about a man's survival in the Pacific Ocean and then in a POW camp-- unbelievable story...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Political risk consulting. I dont really know what that is, either... :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Columbia University, New York