Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Wakefield, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Take hold of what you are and wear it like a scarf!

In his own words

Im not all that good at talking myself up but i'll try and do my best. I enjoy being active and outdoors more than anything. Weather its skiing, biking, hiking or rafting, if its getting me outside than chances are im loving it. That doesn't mean i dont enjoy staying in on a Sunday and having a lazy day on the couch though. I would like to find someone who would enjoy getting into some adventures and teaching or learning something new with me but also wouldn't mind a nice night at home with a good meal and just good company. I graduated from art school with a bachelors degree in printmaking and though i dont work in the art field at the time being art and creativity are a very large part of my life. I work in the Telecommunications industry which gives me the chance to do a lot of traveling and get to see a lot of the country. My friends and family are a huge part of my life and who i am. I try to spend as much time with them as possible but i also enjoy having some time to myself. It's sometimes nice to just get away from the everyday craziness to just relax and reflect on whats going on in my life. I love to joke around and have a good time with friends and even the stranger next to us at the bar or on the train/plane on the way home. So if you like to laugh and can laugh at yourself sometime then thats what im looking for. Im just looking for someone who wants to get to know someone new, have some fun times together and see where it goes from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplave in VT especially Killington, Seattle, Beantown, on the trail or out at the beach and so many more


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

For fun

I like to spend as much of my free time outside as i can. weather its biking, hiking or skiing as long as it gets me on the mountains im enjoying every minute of it. I have no objections to spending a rainy day inside enjoying movies as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference