Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Fisher Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Independent and adventurous

In her own words

Tall, slender, crystal blue, eyed ski bunny with a passion for snow, long lunches with friends and a magnificent bottle of red. Miami Beach is home and I love a quiet afternoon on Fisher Island - but you may often find me swishing the slopes of Aspen or Whistler. I admit to a daily dose of the gym, its a want, not a need - but I do love staying fit and hope that my partner does as well. I like and appreciate the finer things in life. I'm in real estate and have been doing it a while now. It's my work not my life. I love the flexibility it offers. You: Are financially stable, can make a girl laugh, know how to slow dance, have a quick wit and curious but honest nature, you are handsome in a subtle sexy way. You love surprises and surprising, because it makes you happy to do so. You have no children or they are grown and live out of the house. You have similar looks, tall, blondish and blue eyed and about my age or younger.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

I have a lush garden in my back yard overflowing with plants and I love taking care of them. I also have a parrot named Koko and a freshwater fish tank - I think animals keep you calm...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The city center of Oslo, I love how happy everyone is there South Africa, A safari, I would love for my next trip to be somewhere exotic like Morocco.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are cooking together, long beach walks, my garden because it keeps me calm, Miami Beach - its home and always has been, finding that perfect pair of stilettos... I admit it, I am all female!

For fun

A perfect afternoon may be a long rollerblade with friends, brunch on an outdoor terrace, sipping rose on a long hot afternoon.

Last read

(yes, maybe too much time!) MLS, Miami Herald,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Real Estate Broker on Miami Beach- I love my job.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Jewish on both sides of my family -
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Culturally and Spiritually Jewish. However, I am open to meeting men from other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from Florida Atlantic University, but studied in the summers at the University of Oslo in Norway. Also attended University of Florida and Boston University.