Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later

In his own words

I'm smart, funny, honest, kind, and fun. I'm looking for a gal who is 8'1". Who can play pool, drink beer, and go to a ballgame. It's great that you have a dog, but why put 7 photos of it? Am I going to date you or the dog? I've been an avid snowboarder since 1986, and spend as much time as I can at my family cabin in Tahoe. I live at the base of Mt. Tamalpias, so obviously I hike/bike quite a bit. Stinson beach is just over the hill: good times... I treat people the way I want to be treated: with respect, kindness, and an open mind. Judgmental and mean people turn my off. I like to have fun and I love to make people laugh. My friends tell me I'm funny as hell and good to talk to. Kids love me... so do dogs and cats. Friends/family are important. My parents are two of my best friends. I can read and write. I know some pretty big words. I don't know what all of them mean but I can pronunciate them and use them correctly in sentences. My bills are all paid. I am drama-free. I'm super affectionate without being over-bearing. I have mastered the "art of sleeping in" (not everyday, I'm not a bum) and like to give backrubs. I believe in balance as far as giving attention without being needy. A shaman once took one look at me and said I have an "old soul." Still trying to figure that one. People are shocked when I tell them I'm 39. I don't want to ramble, so mail me if you wanna know more. Have a good day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I don't believe in astrology

Favorite hot spots

beaches, hot tubs, saunas I love to travel. Europe twice. London/France/Amsterdam/Itialy/Greece/Sweden/Denmark/Germany/Prague. Mexico more times than I can count. NYC a bunch, Hawaii, Utah (pow-pow!), other places

Favorite things

Rock N' Roll, Blues, some Reggae, Beethoven, Funk, old school rap. Daily Show, Will Ferrell, 49ers/Giants, cuddling, kissing, other stuff

For fun

Snowboard, Mountain bike, hike, billiards, bars, marinate on the beach, read/write, red wine w/a movie, exploring, other stuff. Imma hard-core Niner fan (had season tix from 1983-92).

Last read

Cat in the Hat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference