Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Moreno Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

Let me start off and say this: ALL GUYS ARE NOT THE SAME! If you got burnt, it's does not mean I will burn you, too. If you are judgmental thinking I wouldn't be a good because I never been married or because i do not have kids; thinking that somehow I don't understand where your kids come in your life, go to next profile. Now saying that; I'm single, which means I'm not married, nor do I have a girlfriend, and I'm not seeing anyone. I have never been married; I don't have kids, but I do like kids. I do have a job; I work hard everyday. I'm a family orientate man. I believe in having a strong family unit. You may be asking yourself why haven't been married nor have any children. I would answer the question this way: I feel picking a partner is as important as picking the mother of my children. I haven't found the right woman because I'm as patient as they come, but I do not tolerate drama no matter what level it is on. I'm a loyal person who will be there for my partner in the good times and bad and I expect the same from my partner. I believe everyone has differences of opinion; however, even if i disagree with my partner I would always respect your opinion. In addition, I believe differences in a relationship is not bad; I feel differences can make a relationship strong. I believe the key to any successful relationship is communication between the partners. I strong believer in communicating with my partner. I don't hold gauges when it comes to the past and relationship. I'm an optimistic person and a forward looking person. I'm out going and open minded. I do compromise, but not with my principles. I will never make my partner do something she does want to do. I expect the same too. Any decisions that has to be made in a relationship, I believe in making those decisions together with equal input from my partner. I believe relationships are partnerships 50 50. I like different types of music from jazz to R&B. I like the outdoors. I like hiking and camping. I like to read especially at the beach where I find the most time to reflect on life in general. I, also, find time to write about different subject matters and poems about my partner who would by my inspiration. I like different foods. Also, I'm a well rounded individual, too. In a nut shell, I love life. I will even love my life even if it was the last day on earth. Life is to short for drama. So, I live my life to the fullest. I hope I did not bore you or scared you away, but these thoughts come from the deepest point in my heart. I'm not a macho man, I do like to express my sentiments and feelings, so if you feel we have a chance in discovering or exploring the possibilities of a future together, just send me an e-mail and together we can discover happiness and true love. Don't let the distance between us stop you from finding happiness or perhaps love. I hope you are still interested?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to palm springs; Likewise, I like to going to starbucks coffee house. Someday I would like to Paris, Rome and England.

Favorite things

I like to listen to all types of music. My favorite food is soul food. My favorite color is black. My tv show is the west wing. Favorite movie is Star Wars and the Godfather.

For fun

mostly, I like to read; I like to go on adventures. I like to walk and listen to all types of music. My favorite actor is Marlin Brando and Bill Cosby.

Last read

"Miranda Kiss" it is a love novel written by willard tappin; its about two people who find love through the internet. To make a short story, one person lives in riv and the other beaumount. They ran into each other a internet cafe called "@ Y".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference