Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Jelly Looking for Peanut Butter

In her own words

I'm a pretty normal girl, I think. I grew up in Boston with my mom, dad and younger sister. I never had pets growing up but I got a dog last year and I just adore this little thing - I think no one will ever love me as much as this little dog! I played the violin somewhat seriously for my whole childhood but these days, I just play for fun (although I still secretly daydream of becoming a famous musician someday....) I always had stage fright though so I think that's why I love watching live performances of all kinds... people who can put their whole energy out there for the world to see with skill and focus are all amazing to me. I'm especially floored when watching improv. So cool. I know everyone says this, but I do love to travel to new places. It's hard for me to find travel companions b/c I tend to like more adventurous places off the beaten path and most of my friends prefer pampered trips at beach resorts. My ideal trip would be backpacking in a new country, preferably a developing country where there isn't a Starbucks or KFC on every corner (no offense to either establishment-- I do have a weakness for KFC) and do some local sightseeing or hiking and perhaps some volunteer work if possible. I LOVE street food and I have a blooming collection of small paintings by street artists from different countries I've visited. My last backpacking (sort of) trip was to Egypt where I went camping in the Sahara and slept under a billion stars--simply stunning. I have a full and happy life with a great friends and family, a good job, and a roof over my head with all the yuppie comforts of city living. I've sometimes wondered if I'll be single for the rest of my life and I think I could manage to have a good time on my own... but I do feel like something is missing and I'd have an even better time with someone to share with. So if you've read this far and think we'd get along, send me a note - I'd love to chat!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog jumps like she's on pogo sticks. She's cute and she will compete for attention.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've loved all my travels abroad... Italy, Egypt, Vietnam, Singapore, Madagascar, S Africa, Turkey, Peru, Cambodia, Thailand, UK...


Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA

Favorite things

- Cooking on Sundays, listening to jazz - Napping with my dog - Getting into bed with clean sheets - Watching great live music (of any genre) - Long chats with my younger sister and being constantly amazed by her - Hot yoga

For fun

Running, cooking, eating, playing chamber music, opera, hiking, long walks w/ the pup, wandering the city, painting, making stuff, reading, visiting family and friends

Last read

The Newtowner (arts and literary magazine) tribute edition on the anniversary of the Newtown shootings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wellesley, Yale