Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Put milk steak ........she'll know what it is.

In her own words

Lived in Austin for two years now. I moved out here on a whim and it turned out to be one of the best decisions I have ever made. I live with a college friend from NC and have a great puppy (full grown dog) named Potter. I work in a commericial real estate firm as a legal aide and for the most part its pretty boring. Outside of work I like to box, run, do yoga, crossfit, and read. Outside of that, Netflix does a great job supplementing any boredom. I tend to like tall guys, Christians (must), athletic types, dog lovers, avid communicators and individuals that are emotionally balanced. I also like a guy with a good sense of humor and of adequate intelligence.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

There used to be this one beaver on town lake. I would always stop by it and say hello when walking my dog Potter. One day we are at the lake and Potter decided to end Mr Beavers life in front of toddlers feeding ducks. Things got awkward.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like good coffee, brunch on Saturdays, those kids with the skate shoes, (when they wipeout) watching fights between couples in public, when things work out, when things dont, playing Jock Jams on Friday, whiskey neat.

For fun

Love the Alamo draft house. Its probably one of my favorite things to do here. I feel like that sounds kind of lame because essentially Im saying "I love going to the movies" but I guess I do.

Last read

I geek it out at half price books all the time. The Historical Bio section tends to dominate.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
If you are not a Christian.............. I am not interested.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a degree in Sports Management, havent really used it yet. Soon I will probably go back to a career in the Sports/Fitness field.