Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cheektowaga, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Buffalo Guy looking for for a Buffalo Gal

In his own words

Hmm..I guess I'd describe myself as a fun guy, someone you'd look at as a best friend or pal who just kinda keeps growing on you. Sorta like a I mean I'm not gonna say I'm some sorta super model or something but I've always thought of myself as a cute guy. As for who I'd like to date, well I just want someone who likes to have fun and can appreciate me and my friends. I guess its cliche to say but I'm looking for "the One", and no I don't mean the Jet Lee film..though you get bonus points if you know what I'm talking about there. Other than that I'm not all that picky I guess.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a husky named Sabre and a dachshund (weiner dog) named Wallace. They can be pains but I love those two rascals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't say I have a favorite place..I actually like going to places I've never been before. Its fun and exciting to be in a new environment, it gets boring to keep going to the same place week after week and doing the same thing over and over again


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Fav book- I like a lot of fantasy and ancient books (Illiad, Beowolf, etc.) , Fav food- Chiken, Fav apparel- my Fox racing hoodie, Fav movie-too many to count ;), Fav music- anything besides rap really, Fav TV shows - comdeys mostly

For fun

Well besides hanging with my friends, working out, and doing assorted other activities I really love listening to music...I love to find out these unknown rock bands and getting all my buddies hooked on there CDs :)

Last read

Love the Wheel of Time series and the Game of Thrones series (HBO show isn't bad either). Yea I'm a nerd at heart :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a local school district as an AV Tech in the Technology support staff dept.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Polish and German..but I consider myself totally American ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Spent a year at Canisuis then transferred over to Buffalo State College and got my B.A. in Broadcasting.