Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Big Teddy Bear

In his own words

First off ladies, if I have messaged you and after looking at my profile you are not interested please just send a note stating that. No hard feelings, no stalking, it's a mutual respect thing that's all. I know I'm not the pretty boy type but I'm not Quasimodo either, think more like Hoss Cartwright on Bonanza (for those of you who remember that show) All my kids are on their own so now it's time for me although they are still very present in my life. Family is very important to me and I would like to warn people off about mine cause they are nuts, but in a good way. I have my own personal relationship with God but I don't attend church on a regular basis I am respectful of women (if you are bothered by hearing "yes, ma'am/no ma'am", sorry that's how I was raised) I don't drink (not even beer but it doesn't bother me if you do, think of me as your designated driver) I don't do drugs (unless you count Tylenol) I've never been arrested in my life, last ticket was in high school (speeding) I work nights and have for 18 1/2 years and recently had my days off changed to Monday and Tuesday nights I would like to do some travelling back east, see where the roots of our nation originated. I enjoy most all sports and like to go to Dodger games (go Blue) when I can. I like all music except rap and hip-hop. I do know how to cook and make desserts (the George Foreman grill is one of the greatest inventions of all time) I like to golf and have broken the ever elusive 100 (ok, once) My pics are a little dated because I'm usually holding the camera (hair style hasn't changed for a few years, no rogaine for me) Ask me anything, I'll answer the best I can'll ever meet but loving and loyal.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference