Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I originally hail from Texas, but you would be hard pressed to tell. I have graced the wonderful city of San Francisco now for 13 years and I have no interest in leaving. I try to lead an adventurous life and live by the mantra that if I am going to do something, it is best to try to do it well. I am a musician so much of my time involves some form of music. I love to travel, spend time with friends, dining out, and everything this city has to offer. I am a pretty laid back, nice guy who is looking to meet new people and hopefully find someone that leads to something more meaningful. In terms of what I am looking for, I try to keep an open mind. Physical attraction is important but I think personality can be much more of a deal breaker. I like creative types who have good taste in music. A great sense of humor is a must and you can't take yourself too seriously. I find that good people attract good friends so who you surround yourself with says a lot about you. It really just boils down to how strong of a connection there is. Guess we'll just have to wait and see...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs, but I prefer medium to large dogs. I grew up around Bassett Hounds so I have an immediate connection with all Bassetts. I love a good Retriever too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bernal Hill, Ferry Bldg. Farmer's Market, Tartine Bakery, Tahoe, Shotwell's Bar, Land's End, Great American Music Hall, Mission Bowl, Fort Funston, Calistoga, Papalote, Amoeba Music, Azalea name a few.

Favorite things

A stocked fridge after a Whole Foods visit, my acoustic guitar, Blue Bottle affogatos, wine tasting, engaging conversations, catching up with family, sleep, warm SF nights.

For fun

Always up to hang out with friends for BBQ's or dinner parties. Love going to shows or checking out exhibits at MOMA or De Young. I try to get out of the city as much as I can for day trips or weekend getaways.

Last read

Just finished 'Breakfast of Champions' and I am currently reading Murakami's latest 'Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Logistics Manager for a toy company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference