Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Definitely Possible

In his own words

I am not looking for someone who is exactly like me with all of my common interests. I would like to find someone who has the ability to relax, someone that has a silly side and someone that has a variety of interests that I can be a part of. I would never go to see a romantic comedy or musical on my own, but as long as I am with someone I care about I would have a great time. I am very laid back, open minded and easy to get to know. If you thought I was cute enough to read this far then why not send me a message and see what happens? I like to watch tv (Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother and on and on) and movies especially comedies (Super Troopers, Wedding Crashers, The Hangover... anything pointless and stupid) and action (Back to the Future, The Matrix, Inception... if time is being manipulated or the world is about to end, I am there). I like to play games (cards, board or video) and sports (volleyball on the beach is fun) with friends. I also am kind of into sports (typical guy) including all the local teams and the Florida Gators. I like all types of music, but love 80's pop (favorite karaoke song is Careless Whisper by George Michael) and classic rock. I like to travel and see new places, I have been to Europe and all over North America (sight seeing is fun). I work at a small real estate firm and want to continue to make it a great success. I have a dry sarcastic sense of humor (some people get confused) and I am not afraid to say what's on my mind and ask any question. I appreciate the simple things in life and hope you do too. I hope we can get to know each other.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would never use the phrase "hot spot", but the beach is a nice place to be.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite shows are Walking Dead and Burn Notice. Seinfeld is the greatest sitcom of all time. My favorite movies are any stupid comedy or futuristic action movie like Super Troopers or Total Recall. Dolphins, Heat, Marlins, Gators.

For fun

I watch movies and tv. I go to any sporting event. I love the beach. Concerts and comedy clubs are fun. Games of any kind.

Last read

Bill Simmons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Operations manager for a small real estate firm specializing in foreclosures and short sales.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference