Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Ridgewood, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 15 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Never settle when it comes to your happiness

In her own words

Honestly and loyalty are the two main qualities that I am looking for. Let's not leave out funny, outgoing and let's throw in adventurous. I come from a great family that I have a great relationship with and would like that someone have the same. Friends say I'm witty but I just like to see people around me having a good time. I will do anything for the people that are close to me without blinking an eye. I have made a few mistakes for sure in my past but learned from each of them..lessons learned. Just looking for someone that I connect w in all levels and just see what happens. I like finding those little restaurants that are hidden but also going to the local places that you know will be a good time. Love those rainy days that you just veg at home and catch up on my shows. Love playing softball and I really try to make the gym but something always comes up haha.

Her interests

Dining out , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Hockey, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I recently took in my sister's cat for her which she owes me for life lol

Favorite things

I just recently got into Suits..big fan. Other shows: Scandal, Homeland, Criminal Minds and I have to admit I'm a reality tv watcher.

For fun

Play softball is my favorite thing to do In my free time. I also enjoy going fishing. I am not sure if I really like the fishing part or just being on a boat but I enjoy it when I'm there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference