Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Positive person here! Let's get to know each other!

In his own words

I'm a really laid back and love to make everyone laugh. I'm a big ham when I'm out with friends and seem to be able to go anywhere and still be able to get comfortable and entertain people and most of all make friends! Positive people and of course funny ones make me smile. If someone asked me what kind of woman would make me smile, sarcasm is fun but a great sense of humor is better. To me an open mind is the most valuable attribute anyone could have. My social life has always been full of gatherings with friends and co-workers, I don't like night clubs anymore but live music and some drinks is always fun for me! What makes me laugh out loud is jokes I make about myself! I once heard that if you can laugh at yourself, you have a great sense of humor! I'm looking for a long term relationship with a great person that could be my best friend as well as a girlfriend. I have done plenty of traveling in my life, I was in the USMC and a very proud Veteran. One thing about me is that I do have the gift of "Follow-through". I finish everything I have ever started. And loyalty to my friends and family is without question.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I'm a big Animal lover!! I love them all!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach! And yes I swim in the water! I've always loved Disneyland (laugh if you want to) and anyplace with a lot of water and trees hopefully!


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I'm very eclectic when it comes to music, I love it all! If there's a favorite, 80's modern rock, 80's hair band rock music of course! I good hike (I'm open to new trails) and I love the ocean!

For fun

CROSSFIT!! I made a promise to myself to get into shape when I graduated with my degree and I'm making good on that. And I'm having fun!

Last read

Currently reading "Into the Fire" which is the story of Dakota Meyer (A Marine) when he won the Medal Of Honor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Mexican and Half Salvadorean, born and raised in California.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Lutheran
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school
BS in Psychology