Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Chivalry is definitely not dead here......

In his own words

Here are some words/traits that people that know me would use about me: - Charismatic - Positive - Compassionate - Funny - Smart - Passionate/Driven - Spontaneous/Fun - Fit/Athletic - Confident I've been blessed with an extra bounce in my step, or as my friends like to say, I’m “high on life”, and that I possess an energy that just isn't all that common. I firmly believe everything in life is all about your outlook, spirit and attitude.....and how you go about things, whether that's your job, your relationships.......everything......... I was raised by two amazing parents that were married for 48 years before my dad passed a few years ago. I couldn’t have been raised by more loving parents who instilled in me so many of the great values and character traits they had. Because of this, I've been blessed with a great heart and treat a girl with the best of I say in my headline, chivalry is definitely not dead here. My friends and family are the most important things in the world to me. I'm outgoing, fun, and simply have a zest for life. I enjoy a good witty banter, am very athletic and try to play basketball at least 2x a week, which is one of my favorite things to do on the planet. Besides hoops and my great love for other sports, I also love music. Music is just a big part of my everyday life....I listen whenever I can, love going to concerts, and I can even tear up a dance floor. I'm looking for a girl with what I call the 4 S's, someone that is: sweet, smart, sexy and has spuink (in no particular order). I'd also like my match to be caring/loving, fun and just a quality person all the way around. What I want is a girl that is not only beautiful on the outside...but also on the inside. A great spirit and energy is a must. A nice personality would be pretty awesome too. I really want a girl that is thoughtful, affectionate and has a big heart. Someone that knows how to be loved, and love back. Someone that values family like I do, because I've learned that when there is a disconnect there, it usually doesn't work.. A girl that doesn't mind watching a sporting event now and then. A girl that loves to experience new places as I love to travel......doesn't matter if it is far away or just getting away for a weekend in San Diego, San Francisco, Vegas or some other fun spot. I guess I want a lot...but I think I have a lot to offer...and am not willing to settle. One last thing, girls say all the time that guys lie about their height on this site......I PROMISE, I am 5'10, no BS Best of luck to all!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekend getaways are always fun....especially Vegas :)

Favorite things

Music - all time favorite hands down is MJ (had tickets in London and got to go to the Memorial). Other music I enjoy: 80's, hip hop, r&b, ballads. Big sports fan, enjoying going to games.. spending time with family and friends. Love traveling!

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends and family. For's all about the company I'm with. I love to play basketball, AND follow all sports very closely. I enjoy movies, the beach, hiking, going to sporting events, listening to music, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Western US - VP of Sales for a Food Company...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Persian-American. Born in Iran, but been in SoCal since before my 4th bday!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was definitely raised right, believe in God, and am just a good human being, looking for the same!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad in Engineering and an MBA