Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A cocktail of good character

In his own words

I think when I think about someone being "down to earth" that is what I am looking for. I find it hard to meet people here in Orange County that have the openness to allow for easy conversation. I am from California but still find people that are originally from the Midwest so open and friendly. I am looking for that. No pretenses just have fun and share a laugh have a glass of wine and treat each other with respect and integrity They notice that I am genuine and interested in who they are. I really enjoy having adventures. Road trips are my specialty. I try to get up to Yosemite multiple times a year just to enjoy the beauty. I dress nice but I don't try to compete. I am a man. A guy. I am not a boy even though I do look young. I respect hard work and I am not lazy. Traveling through other countries taught me how to be self sufficient and resilient as well as humble and unassuming towards all. The most important quality is someone who is real. I am an open and straight forward person and I like people who are open to others and can communicate in a room of strangers. I enjoy being social and it is important that others around me are open and caring to all people. I have a full time job and I actually pay my bills! I love to travel, laugh and I have been really enjoying getting out and walking or running everyday. I realize life can be hard and challenging and with each friend or relationship in my life I learn to be a better person and more caring person. I know who I am. I feel good about that. It is not another persons responsibility to help me discover myself. I am discovered. I am an encourager of life, work, and living today. I will not be a drag my friend. I promise you that

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Surfing, the beach, Memphis Cafe, Wine Bars, Fun restaurants, the mountains

Favorite things

I like hanging out with friends and enjoying the beautiful weather by being outside and active. I love to try new things and love just having a great time with people

For fun

Hiking, going out and meeting up with friends! Bbq's and wine at friends houses.

Last read

I read a lot. Donald Miller, Hemingway, Kate Chopin. The list goes on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at an engineering company helping design Hospitals. I have been doing engineering for 6 years and really like the big projects I get to help out on. I used to be a professional photographer which allowed me to travel but engineering now
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Your typical Euro Mutt....of which my Grandma is very proud of even though that was 100 years ago.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do go to church on a regular basis.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in English and now I work in something went weird there :-)