Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

portohottie

50 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great guy with a heart of gold who recently moved to area. Looking to meet other in shape, attractive professionals with similar interests.

In his own words

Warm, generous, funny and outgoing guy who would make you smile and enjoy life -have been told by friends, yes even those I am still friends with, he he, that I am caring, sensitive, kind, generous and giving both physically and emotionally. My heart is usually in the right place, I like people and always want the best in life. My work has pretty much always been something that has grounded me and I love what i do - i think if you work hard and treat people in life as you want to be treated that good things do come to good people. I have worked really hard with a sense of purpose and determination to get where I am and my career- but that is only part of the whole that makes me who I am. Because of the passion I have for life, I want to share my life with that special person - am a bit of an optimist in thinking that one can have it all. While I am career driven, my life is all about a balance and I try do so by enjoying outdoors and healthy activities with friends and family. I do enjoy some of the finer things in life and am looking to meet a similar guy who is also fun loving, outgoing with a great sense of self assuredness and willingness to live and love. Being true to who you are and honesty are very important to me - I am looking for someone who is passionate and a good person with a good soul, one that would be a compliment to my life and make me feel loved.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a tennis court, sun and water

College

Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Varied music interest from classical to pop, r&b to rock. Love food and good conversation to go along with it.

For fun

Avid tennis player, try to play at least 3 times a week. I love the outdoor life that South Florida affords me including the beach, sun, pool - its what keeps me in balance with work and my social life.

Last read

Read lots of magazines, newspapers and online materials associated with entertainment - part of my work not my relaxation. My down time is my down time which is meant to recharge me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
High Level Retail Marketing Executive
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Grew up in the Boston Area and am of Portuguese heritage - grandparents are from the Azores
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in a higher being, grew up as a Catholic but am open mind when it comes to spiritual belief and religion - it is not a deal breaker for me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree