Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Aston, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready?

In his own words

Hi! I would describe myself as a positive, easy-going guy. I feel lucky to have a caring family and to have a job that keeps me challenged. I try to maintain a good balance of getting out, and having some down time. As far as interests, anything related to art/music/creativity grabs my attention, although I like a variety of stuff, and am always looking to learn more and have new experiences. In any type of relationship, I believe in giving and doing the right thing for others, and treating people with respect (animals, too). I like to be the person family/friends can go to in a tough situation, and I will do whatever I can, even if they just need someone to listen. Qualities I find most important in someone are: loyal, creative, positive, selfless. A good sense of humor is essential. Ideal Match: I don't really have a type. Some pluses are: sarcasm, athleticism, genuine, and compassionate. Someone who can hang with they guys, but be a girly girl when appropriate. I don't have any expectations from this site. I'm just as happy to make a new friend, as I am to find someone special. I have no problem eating alone, so I'm not looking to have awkward dinners. I would like to find someone to get out and explore with. If you have other suggestions, I'd love to hear them. Also, Someone who really does not sweat the small stuff., and is very positive and not quick to judge. I look for someone who listens with the heart and can be intuitive and feel the true meaning of what is being said.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Las Vegas, Cancun Mexico, every state in the east coast in the U.S, parts of the south, The Bahamas. I would love to visit Japan, Australia, Canada. I would love to go back to Mexico.


The University of the Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Movies: Star Wars. The Dark Knight, Inception, The Departed, The Hangover, Back to The Future Music: Rock(Hard, Alternative), Hip Hop, Classical, Electronica

For fun

I enjoy playing/watching sports, going to Eagles and Phillies games, Web Design, Bowling, Movies, Art, Hanging out with friends, Making Mixes for iPod, Photography.

Last read

The Once and Future King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
work at a company as their Interactive Graphic Designer/Developer specializing in Social Media, Web Design Development and Graphic Design. I am also a consulting Web and Graphic Designer on the side on occasion as well.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of the Arts with a BFA in Multimedia