Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Alright so here it goes... About myself... I love spending time with my family. I like to explore different places to eat. I eat sushi once a week. I go to the gym 5-6 times a week. I like watching sub-titled movies. I like to camp. Love to travel. to travel. Love daycations! I like watching movies...especially at the movie grill. I am an amazing friend, I'm loyal, trust worthy, a hard worker and pretty all around But seriously, I really do try to be a good person. I treat people the way that I want to be treated. I want someone that will enjoy traveling the world with me as well as be excited to sit on the patio enjoying a good cup of coffee and each other. I have learned a lot about myself over the years. I will treat my lady like a queen and want to be treated like a king. I enjoy seeing my lady dressed up in a nice dress and heels and also find sweats and a hoodie equally sexy. I enjoy other cultures, so if you have and accent, know another language or are well traveled...all bonus points. I am a lover of love. I like to hold hands. I like to snuggle. I love to kiss. I am affectionate and sensitive. Above all, I am looking for someone honest. I'm tired of games. I have a beautiful daughter that I adore. We are best friends me and my little one. If you have any questions feel free to ask. Love is patient, Love is kind / It does not envy, it does not boast, / It is not proud, It is not rude, / It is not self-seeking, / It is not easily angered, / It keeps no record of wrongs. / Love does not delight in evil, / but rejoices with the truth. Love always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. / Love bears all things, believes all things, / hopes all things, endures all things. Love never ends. / Love never fails ~ 1 Corinthians 13 : 4 - 8 Things that interest me: I love comedy. I love going to comedy shows. I love to go to the movies. I love to travel and have a huge bucket list of places that I am going to visit!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a beautiful shih tzu named Charlotte.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new!


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Traveling, Music, Good Food, Family time, Intellectual conversation, Quad riding, Cooking, Working out, and hanging out by the pool with friends and family.

For fun

I love to go to the movies. I love going to new places to eat. I'm also huge on traveling and have a huge bucket list of places that I plan to visit. In the last 12 months I've been to Guatemala, Greece, Las Vegas, Camping and several daycations!

Last read

Work related systems manual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm lucky enough to have my dream job! I am a pilot for a local airline.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral