Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cockeysville, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I can cook and clean. I do an excellent job at both.

In her own words

Describing yourself is never easy, but here goes nothing. I'm a graduate student and I work full-time as an analyst. School is very important to me and I really enjoy it. Sports are pretty boring to me, so sports talk isn't going to be the best topic of conversation. I'm never scared to try something I haven't done before and I'm a far cry from lazy. I cannot stand to be inside when the weather is nice. Big cities excite me, and if I have a day with nothing planned, I will drive somewhere new and see what the area has to offer. Food, drinks, and conversation make for a wonderful evening. I'm looking for someone fun to share my time with, cook with, go to movies with, and just be silly with. I work hard, but I also know how to have fun. I will truly value your time and when I make plans, you can guarantee that I'll honor them. I don't simply want a 'fun buddy'. I want someone who shares similar values. My ideal date would be someone who is always ready for adventure, but at the end of the day can come home to a night of cooking and watching random movies. I want someone that gets me, someone who is just as crazy about me as I am about them. Someone that at the end of the day, I don't want to leave even if we are crazy tired.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

One day I want to have a pomeranian that is as awesome as Boo, the world's cutest dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I truly enjoy Baltimore, especially Hampden and Mt. Vernon. I also enjoy DC from time-to-time, but only in small doses.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I have a huge sweet tooth, so I could bake all day. Documentaries are totally cool to me and I watch them a lot on Netflix.

For fun

Art museums are awesome. Going out to dinner is awesome. Movies are cool sometimes. Cooking and baking are totally fantastic and I love to cook for people.

Last read

The last thing I read was a case study on the Tylenol crisis in the Chicago area. I'm a graduate student, so I read a lot of case studies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a government contractor doing cool stuff.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm in graduate school at Towson University. It is pretty awesome.