Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm nice and I don't have any duck face pictures

In her own words

I am creative, thoughtful, and ambitious. I'm passionate about my goals and am very focused but I also like to have fun. I don't take anything for granted and I try to take care of myself and live life to the fullest. I lived in LA for 5 years and after graduating from college and working in entertainment, decided I needed to leave and come home to Fresno to focus on my art and be near family! I work full-time at a great company and am thinking about getting a teaching credential. I love finding fun things to do in the Central Valley and it would be great to meet someone to just have fun, explore, and grow with. I'm also a marathon runner and I am training for the San Francisco marathon in June (big plus if you run. And if you like art/cultural events). I volunteer doing art activities with kids and have a bachelor's from my dream school. If you have a zest for life like I do, say hi :) I don't think I would be prepared for any kind of relationship where the guy has kids, serious emotional issues (yes, some profiles have info about jail/psychological disorders/frustration with life), or isn't educated/isn't employed. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have an obese, loud guinea pig...

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

running, hiking, exploring, animals, helping, and connecting with people through creativity.

For fun

I am always looking for new running activities and spending a weekend in LA is always a great way to mix up the routine. I like hanging out downtown and in Tower.

Last read

American Technological Sublime



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am pretty open-minded about religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Fight on :)