Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a tall brown girl, living in a lonely world.

In her own words

def about(me): Let's just jump right in, shall we? So I am more than a little weird and I fully enjoy this about myself. It makes the days more interesting. Not weird like I have a collection of zombie heads in the basement (kind of need to have a basement for that) but weird in the "will burst out singing a song while doing a little dance for no apparent reason" sense. If you have never done this, you should try it. Highly entertaining. There is nothing more fun than jumping into my car and driving for 2-10 hours, especially if it leads to somewhere I can break out the wide angle lens and tripod to make the magic happen. When I am taking the aforementioned long road trips, I tune to the comedy stations on XM radio and if I don't have XM in the car, I bring comedy albums along with me. If I were funny enough to be a comedian, I'd strongly consider that path. Sadly I am only a goofball so I will stick to my technology something or another and leave the comedy to the funny people. Speaking of technology, I'm really into computers and tech. I've been enamored with all things tech related since I was in grade school and a teacher decided to send me to a hypercard class. My hypercard presentation was supremely awesome and probably changed the world. Not really. But really. Also? Me and QBasic? BFF when I was 11. /me pours out a little liquor for QBasic. Anyway, technology is not only my field, it is my passion. Well that and genealogy but I'll not wax poetic about that for now. Maybe later over hot chocolate? There's about all I about me. I'm pretty open and honest about things and am happy to answer any questions, especially if those questions relate to anything written above. I'm looking for an intelligent chap who is a few inches (or more) taller than I am. Said guy should be supporting himself and be relatively sane and secure in his station in life. If I'm going to be picky, I'd love for this mystery man to be more than a bit of a nerd. Something about nerdy guys makes my heart do a little dance. If this sounds like you, say hi!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved from the South Bay to the North Bay so no favorite hot spots just yet. Care to show me some? Outside of California: Birch Lake in Alaska, the entire eastern coast of Florida, The Village in New York.

Favorite things

Catching a great sunset, sleeping in on a Saturday, the feeling I get when I write a script that works well, surprising my nieces and nephews with a visit, tan lines from spending a day in the sun, learning something new.

For fun

I enjoy checking out live music shows, taking pictures (mostly landscapes), and playing [video/card/board] games. Driving nowhere fast makes me happy. I also enjoy long walks on the beach.

Last read

The last book I read was 14 by Peter Clines which was a bit trippy but ended too tidily for my liking. Before that Mrs. Lincoln's Dressmaker by Jennifer Chiaverini which was right up my alley, as I quite like historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'4" (193cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I make the working world a better place for people in IT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral