Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Match is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you're going to get on that first date.

In his own words

I’m originally from the Midwest and I've been in California for 14 years. Orange County has a way of changing people but I like to think I still have some small town values remaining. If you were to ask my alter ego it would probably say I'm smart, loyal, successful, handsome, wildly funny, and uniquely talented in every way. Then again, it's my alter ego so I think he's bias. I'm active and would always prefer doing something outdoors rather than sitting inside watching reruns of Louie CK. This doesn't mean I wouldn’t enjoy relaxing with a special someone and a glass of wine. I enjoy running with my little Brussels Griffon even though his and my maximum distance are three miles. I've consistently gone to the gym since high school and I truly enjoy it. I also enjoy sailing, beach volleyball, standup paddle boarding, golfing and riding bikes. I recently purchased a home and have enjoyed the endless remodeling process. I've discovered that I'm much handier than I ever dreamed. I've spent most of my adult life in long-term relationships. It just so happens I’m single and ready to get this party started all over again! Overall, I think I’m a pretty damn good catch! The question is what do you think? I’m on Match hoping to find a smart, attractive, fit, down to earth girl. She probably hasn't contributed to more than a couple payments on her Plastic Surgeons Bentley. She holds her own when it’s time to hit the town. She most likely won't have any gold mining equipment laying around the garage. She probably has a college degree but she may have gone to the school of hard knocks? Either way, she's doing pretty well for herself and enjoys what she’s doing. She loves traveling and exploring new countries and cultures. You may have seen her around town enjoying a cocktail or two but doesn't get too sloppy on a regular basis. She probably takes care of her mind, body and soul for herself and no one else. I'm not perfect and don't expect her to be perfect either. While physical attraction isn't everything it does factor into most of our selection process. So, I probably won't reply to emails without pictures. If you do have pictures and I still don’t respond it’s probably because I didn’t think we were a good match. Good luck in your search

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Brussels Griffon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and exploring domestically as well as overseas. I like anywhere new but warm and coastal areas with a tropical background area my favorites.

Favorite things

Sit ups! (yeah right) Weekend getaways, dinner and wine with a great view, splurging occasionally on something expensive that I don't need, traveling, heavy thunder storms, golf, a great book or movie.

For fun

I love trying new restaurants and happy hours. I stay active by working out, running on the beach, road biking, volleyball, tennis and last but not least golfing. I love weekend getaways and spending free time with good friends.

Last read

1. Four hour work week 2. Forbes 3. Untethered Soul 4. The Shallows 5. The Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in Manufacturing Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference