Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Harrison, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 20 miles of East Newark, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A real Libra seeking a real person!

In his own words

Hello Ladies I'm Giving this another chance after almost a year, even though i said i wouldn't. I'm 39 in good shape i workout 5-7 days a week. I'm a nice guy with a good character and morals, and I'm looking for that special someone to spend my life with, could it be you? I've been teaching for 12 years, and I love my job, I love my life, and i love my family. I really don't know what else i can tell you other then i've never feared making a commitment, but also have never rushed into anything either. I come without baggage, and my intentions on this site are genuine. I've either never found the right girl or maybe i wasn't the right guy? I Work with children all day for the last 12 years, so i like kids, and my parents have been married for 46 years. I come from a great family, and i understand what love is and how to give it. I have 2 Older Sister's, along with 4 niceces and 1 nephew. I'm Godfather to one of my nieces.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I am a Dog lover, and of animals in general. Who doesn't love a good zoo? I would love to own a English Bulldog someday.

Favorite hot spots

I'd really like to travel a lot more in the near future. There are some places i'd really like to visit! Maybe we could explore them together.

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Curb,Cooking Shows,Carmine's,.Family Guy,Real Time W/ Bill Maher,New Orleans,Investigation Discovery,Hoboken Summer Movies in the Park.Food Network,Cooking Channel,BYOB's,Bruce Springsteen,Van Halen,Restaurant Impossible.

For fun

Movies, Going out to Dinner, Comedy Shows, Concerts, Fair Festivals, A nice Bar or Lounge to Hangout and Relax with a beer. Yankees, A's, Devils, Jets, Soccer, College BB and Football too.

Last read

The Shack, Heat Lightning, Bruce (Autobiography), Peter Criss Makeup-To Breakup. Plenty more in the summer i'm sure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I know we've been getting dumped on lately, but i truly love my job, and wouldn't trade it for anything. I love going there everyday, and people always say you have to love what you do, and well I do!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Father is 100% Polish and My Mother is Half Irish and Half German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
As i've gotten older i've drifted further away Religion. It would not be a hang-up in our realtionship as it's not something to bicker over, if you value it's cool. I was born and raised Catholic if that helps you, but at this point it's not for me.
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Have a BA from Kean in Health & PE, A MA in Administration & Supervision for St. Peter's College. Would be interested in a 2nd Master's degree soon within the next 3 years.