Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 10 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Looking for a relationship. I require romance.

In her own words

I've focused on my career for a while but now I'd like to focus sometime on someone great. Yes, I'm ready for a relationship. I might be the most chill woman you'll meet. If your into a drama filled relationship look elsewhere. I like a man who is witty. Someone with a killer laugh and is handy. That's about it. If this sounds like you let me know. I want to do cross word puzzles with someone on the train late at night coming home from a really good show. I am a very independent person, but want someone to explore with. I want someone who is interested in going to go to the Brooklyn Museum or the Bronx zoo when it gets warmer and riding the Staten island ferry also when it gets warmer. I want someone who isn't afraid to be romantic.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Lower East Side bars. Fav right now is probably Meet the Johnsons. I really want to go back to Scotland, I had a ridiculous good time in Glasgow. Costa Rica is another place I want to go back to. Right now top of my list South Africa.

Favorite things

Music (David Bowie, Depeche Mode, hiphop from the 90's. Art (Diebenkorn,Matisse, Rothko). Films(David Lynch, Andrei Tarkovsky). Sci-Fi books. Puzzles. A bit nerdy. I like cooking and dining out. Yeah you know good stuff.

For fun

I love to dance! I play a lot of charades. I adore movies and just hangin as well.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Napoleon" by Felix Markham. It's extremely Napoleon personal.. I've giggled while reading it constantly. He makes me smile..... & Stone of Tears, by Terry Goodkind-- a big ol fat dorky fantasy book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
Well my real title is not teacher it's Film School Computer lab Advisor but I feel I teach more than the teachers do...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Polish and a Brooklyn mix.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BFA in ART = film/video and double majored in painting