Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone to share life's adventures with

In his own words

I am a good guy, who is looking for a good woman to have fun with and see where things go. Right now, I work in property management, which keeps me busy. My hobbies include seadooing, bbqing, going to the beach, wine tasting, and golfing. I am not hung up on money or material things. I believe in the old fashioned way; work hard, play hard and enjoy life. I believe in good values but also believe you have to adapt with the future. Therefore, I try to be open minded to situations. Friends would describe me as an easy going guy but also very goal oriented. My goal on Match is to meet a woman that has good values and knows what she wants. I think she should be caring, loving, sexy, outgoing, and open minded. I like women that are independent and down-to-earth. Overall, I am versatile and can go from a tux or sport coat to just a t-shirt (which I prefer). Generally, I like to make people laugh. By using this site, I look forward to meeting and hanging out with my match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like animals but I don't have any of them now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to go somewhere tropical perhaps Fiji or Rarotonga. I love the water. I like to go out to some fun bars and restaurants but I also love just hanging out at home. I like to have fun so no matter what it is or where it is.

Favorite things

I love pretty much all food, American, Mexican, and Italian. I love watching movies and documentories. I love the crime shows. I take things as they come such as music and the latest hip things. I don't follow trends really. I try and be myself.

For fun

I love watersports and anything to do with water. Most of the life has been spend near the beach. Also, I love hanging out and just relaxing. I enjoy cooking, but I also like when people cook for me. And of course, I am always up for an adventure.

Last read

the last book I read was bloodstream by tess gerritsen. I usually read the newspaper and magazines. I am starting to read more books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born In Palm Springs Ca. I am German and Australian. I come from a good supportive family and had a good upbringing.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am not active church goer, although I am not opposed to it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Went to Cuesta in San Luis Obispo on a water polo scholarship. Joined the marine corp after attending school.