Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ridiculously tall film nut looking for a fun-loving companion.

In his own words

Geez, where do I start? Well, I'm an extremely tall, well-kept young man who bodes not so well in compact cars but has a friendly personality to counter my rather large exterior. I'm open and honest and enjoy a girl who loves to give as good as she gets if that makes any sense. I love a person who can engage in a good conversation and doesn't mind listening. I would like to think I'm open-minded (or at least I try to be). As a result, I'm open to new things and hope to find someone who, if she has interests different from mine, would be patient enough to introduce me to new hobbies and perspectives in life. I can be shy at first and tend to be a private person to those I don't know very well. But, once I get to know a person, I'm very candid. I love to make people laugh. Sometimes, my dry humor can be misinterpreted as serious, but I don't like to take life too seriously. I love a person who can be spontaneous, although I admit that sometimes it might catch me off guard and I'm not sure how to handle it. But, if anything, I'm learning how to cope with people who may keep me off track and rejoice in it. If you're looking for a guy who likes to bounce between dance clubs, I'm probably not your guy. But...if you don't mind a guy who likes a quiet, sit-down, chill night of watching a good movie, you could do worse. :)

His interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to a park when it's a nice day. I like to go to a low-key place to eat and drink. I love to visit the mountains more-so than the beach. Love to go on road trips and see new areas and sights along the east coast.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I love Chinese food. My favorite color is blue. I don't watch too much TV, but definately dig the Colbert Report and The Office for laughs. My biggest passion is film, including foreign, independent and classic cinema.

For fun

I love film. In fact, that's what you might call my passion. It would be a wonderful bonus if any interested parties also shared my passion--and even knew of films that existed before 1985. :)

Last read

Reading "Girl With The Dragon Tattoo"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently an insurance underwriter for a regional office.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference