Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is celebrating the little things" - Dove chocolate wrapper

In her own words

Pretty practical, but still idealistic. I love being outdoors and passionately believe in our responsibility to take care of the earth and each other (yea, even I realize how corny and cliche that sounds). I am not nearly as hippie as I pretend/want to be. I'm a fan of serious, thought-provoking conversations but am also pretty sarcastic and love sitcom-esque humor. I’m in my third year of med school, keeping busy but having a great time. I’m hoping to end up in primary care but combine it with policy work that ties in public health, nutrition, and/or environmental sustainability. My most significant claim to fame is my "best pancake flipper" award, bestowed upon me by a group of very picky campers in New Hampshire :-P If you: a.) are a great cook / appreciate good pancakes b.) can take my sarcasm and dish it right back out c.) are passionate about something that will, in some way, improve the world we live in...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local spots: Brewer's Art, Baltimore Museum of Art, One World Cafe, Sticky Rice, Lower Fells Point, Hamden Travel: Cape Town, Kerala, Boston, Colorado, Costa Rica, Galapagos Islands, Alaska, Iceland, and many more :)


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Books - This Lullaby, In the time of the Butterflies, Complications, Pride and Prejudice, The Merchant of Venice - TV/movies: New Girl, Arrested Development, HIMYM, Aladdin, Despicable Me - Food: Thai! Sushi, brunch, veggie cooking

For fun

Yoga, netflix, cooking/baking (long live funfetti!), cycling, weekend trips, art projects, ted talks, reading, wine bars, going dancing

Last read

Cutting for Stone, and before that, The Help - loved them both!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Third year med student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Baltimore lifer! Hopkins undergrad, school of public health, and now med school :)