Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life :)

In her own words

I like to think of myself as kind and caring. I like to have fun and love to laugh, but can be serious when the time calls for it. I like to keep busy, I am not one who likes to sit around and do nothing all day, especially in the summer. Although, if it is extremely cold outside you will find me at home with a book or catching up with my DVR. I like to go to movies, visit hole in the walls, and I love to travel. I work a for an interpretation company, but I am also a full time student, luckily I have figured out how to fit it all in without going crazy! When I am not at work or studying, I am usually hanging out with my daughter, who is eight and the light of my life, or spending time with my core group of girlfriends, who have been in my life since elementary and junior high. I am a very loyal friend, and loyalty from others means a lot to me :) I am looking for someone to enhance my life. I really want to meet someone who I can have fun with, having a great personality is really important to me, I love people who have a great sense of humor, not someone who takes themselves to seriously! Someone who has drive is awesome. I love a go-getter! Honestly, the most important thing to me is a person with a good heart. I am a pretty open person, love to have conversation,s and make new friends so please send me an email, I'd love to get to know you!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the average hole in the wall bar. I don't really care where I am as long as the company is fun:)

Favorite things

I love music and I listen to anything from 80's to Coldplay to Jay-Z/Kanye West. Favorte color is black, and favorite food is Indian (surprise, surprise!).

For fun

I am the type of person that loves to have fun. I am down to do anything at least once. I like to bowl, go to the movies, and go out to new places to eat. I also want to learn how to golf-that is the next goal.

Last read

I love to read! I read so much this list would get old fast!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for an interpretation company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
My dad is from India and my mom is from the Fiji Islands. Of all places they met in Canada which is where I was born!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that everyone should be able to have their own beliefs and views on religion and should not be judged by it.
Languages: Hindi No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on my bachelors..