Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
note: update in progress:lol Intelligent,...

In his own words

note: update in progress:lol Intelligent, funny, witty, confident, kind hearted, friendly, courteous, loyal, athletic, health conscious, listener/communicator, adventurous, open minded, mellow/easy-going/laid back most times but serious when need be, craftsman, mechanic, and musician. I am very social and can easily walk into a room of 20 strangers and walk out becoming new friends with most of them, if not I love music, movies, outdoors going to the gym, and whatever hobbies i can balance and fit in and balance between work and personal time. I can't describe everything about who I am in a conformed/confined BOX format and you can't really get a sense of my personality, humor, charisma, and character, nor what I look like through pictures (at least for me) unless you meet me face to face -in person. Speaking of pictures; I'll do my best to update/add more pics in my profile, but am not a big fan of taking Nor am I the type to display pics/portraits of myself up on a shelf or wall I'm just that kind of guy who'll signal when changing lanes 99% of the time, when driving through traffic and not. who'll always bring his shopping cart back to where it's suppose to go and not leave it in the parking lot where it might wander off and hit someone's car. Will always answer that phone call from a close friend when they need to move or if their car breaks down and needs help. Cares/conerned re: environment; who'll spend the time to put recycled products, separate compost vs. garbage in it's right colored bin. Will hold open a door if someone is walking behind me(and not just for the elderly). Appreciates,recognizes, and acknowledges displays of kindness. Listens/watches/reads the local, national, and world news. Marvels daily- at engineering wonders; old and new. Loves History, science/technology, and learning new things and will be a forever student. Have played or play (when i have time) sports video and otherwise; is a avid (but not ruled by) loyal bay area fan of baseball, football, basketball, and hockey; superx and even Dreams to build that perfect muscle car and house, learn how to fly a plane, and skydive w/o tandem on bucket list. Looking to write/play perform that perfect song on either piano or guitar, possibly inspired by future found love of my life.hint.hint?lol. I find humor in just about everything and everyone, including I am very close to my parents (married over 40yrs.) and best friends. Basically, i try to emulate and live by example, "The True Gentleman" creed every day by Mr. John Walter Wayland. Work in progress: I've had a life long battle with Don't nearly read enough as i should, and rather choose the movie over reading the I lOVE to sleep in (when there's no plans)on wkds. to make up for sleep deprivation from either work/commute, staying up to watch some of my fav tv shows and work out recovery from during the week. A great guy with a great personality, who would love to meet someone who is similar, but not necessarily shares the exact same interests (although, would be, to become best friends, (once again) share life/spend time, and hopefully start a family and grow old together. Is that too much to ask?.lol Mahalo/thks for reading (if you've read this my profile; a glimpse/snapshot of who i am, hope to hear from you. recent observations/suggestions: 100% perfection may be achieved in cyber space, but NOT in real life. Supposedly women (likely , (that are really in another know who you are) pls. stop emailing me; i will never give you my s.s. info or! Keep it Real! aloha

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The BAY AREA! followed by San Diego, and Orange County

Favorite things

laughing, my guitars, tools, baseball, movies/music, awesome cars, learning new things, history, technology...... anchorman walking dead, game of thrones, breaking bad, and dexter.

For fun

I love music, watching movies, being with good friends, and being active.

Last read

the family handyman, start of ender's game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference