Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

poohkie22

35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isn't meant to be watched from the sidelines.

In her own words

Life is meant to be lived to the fullest so I do. I spend my week working out my body and mind. I spend my free time with my family and friends enjoying all the benefits of living in Miami whether it could be a relaxing day at the beach with a great book, attending an art/music event or discovering new places to dance. My thoughts on life: Work hard... Play harder! I am currently enjoying the boredom of post graduation. Who doesn't want to read multiple textbooks and learn citations from memory, right? Enjoying my time before I start my doctoral program in January. My dirty wish list: uneducated, lazy male who sits on the couch and watches reruns while the sun is shinning outside. Please inbox me immediately!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Areas:Wywood, Midtown, SOBE, Little Havana Music Spots: Lagniappe, Ball & Chain Food: Bucher Shop, Earls, Papo Llega y Pon, Lekoke Wine Bar, Smith's Fave travel spots: Rome, Almalfi Coast, Costa Rica, anywhere in the Caribbean, New York, TN/NC

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My taste in music is pretty eclectic. It depends what mood I'm in. Currently I'm listening to a mix of country, house, alternative, pop & hiphop. Faves: Zac Brown, Miranda Lambert, Ellie Goulding, Pink, Rihanna, Walk the Moon,Maroon 5, David Guetta

For fun

I enjoy learning and being exposed to new perspectives. Spending time at a new art exhibit, Arsh event, an independent movie or attending a nerd nite event is where you will find me. Relaxing at the beach with a good book or going out with the girls.

Last read

The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah, You Learn by Living: Eleven Keys for a More Fulfilling Life by Eleanor Roosevelt, Coco Channel by Lisa Chaney



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral