Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Yes, but trying to quit

In her own words

I'm amazing :) I'm Indian, 30, i graduated with a Bio degree from VCU in Richmond, Va. I hate dating websites, but i hate being single more. I love the cowboys, so if ur a skins fan, plz dont talk smack...? lol. I love lifetime, fried chicken, and I can cook that and much more. I'm a Thai food lover, and I love love LOVE any type of food there is. In fact the food network is my fav channel. Im in lust with Anthony Bourdain, Andy Zimmerman, and Bobby Flav. Travel and food = life. I work out, and I expect my man to as well. I read, and if you do, that's perfect. I work very hard during a contract season (12 hour days/ 7 days a week - mid-Jan through end of May, all of July, Sept through mid Dec). I play harder in my off-time (Dec 15- Jan 15, all of June, and all of August). My life is weird, but I have the best benefits (vacation time) in the world. If you cant hang, this wont work. Talk to you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

1 kitten--7 months old, layla is a Persian/Siamese mix kitten

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Goa, India St. Albans, UK NY! DC! Miami! Reallllly want to visit Cali. Maybe in 2013 with someone special ;)


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

hip hop. just say no to southern rap (yuck) 80s rock ballads Barbara Streisand boy bands teenie bopper girls (Tiffany started it all, quickly moved to Taylor Swift) GARTH GUETTA im all over the place

For fun

ALL MOVIES! Favorite movie of all time? Incendies. If you hate IFC films with subtitles, we will probably not get along. I love ALL things herbal. If God made it, it should be enjoyed I am Indian, which means, I love hookah, curry, Yoga, and 420.

Last read

American Dervish, by Ayad Akhtar Theology by J.J. Mueller Night by Eliezer (Elie) Wiesel (can you tell I like religious-themed/ "the struggle for inner peace" kinda books?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an Academic Consultant for the Saudi Embassy, UAE Embassy, and Kuwaiti Embassy. I work for Integrated Academics, and I help international students get into, get through, and graduate from college. My company is affiliated with 12 DMV colleges.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Florida, raised in Kolcutta (Calcutta) India/ St. Albans, UK, then settled in Richmond, VA. No, Im not an army brat.
Faith: Hindu No preference
I believe in God, but I am most familiar with Hindu rituals. I also love Christian rituals, Catholic rituals, Jewish rituals, etc. I love religion!!! I believe in GOD, but I choose not to name God.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate: VCU Graduate: UMUC