Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

poohbear347

36 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm that nice girl you're looking for.....and I love sports!

In her own words

I'm a small town girl who enjoys the conveniences of, and entertainment in, big city dwelling. However, spending a weekend back home in southern Arkansas with family and friends is never too far from the top of my to do list. I have a love of nature, animals, and the great outdoors. Faith, family, and friends are priorities in my life and I want to find a partner who feels the same way. A great sense of humor can win me over quickly, as laughter really is the best medicine........said the guy who's never had morphine. ;) My sense of humor is a mix of dry, sarcastic, and goofy. Are "Saturday Night Live" and "Dumb & Dumber" two of your favorite things to watch? If so, we might just be a perfect match. :) I like to think of myself as a nice mixture of tomboy and girly girl as I can be comfortable in jeans and a baseball cap or in a dress and heels--but to be honest I'm more in my element with the jeans and a cap. :) I would describe myself as an easy going, quiet, witty, outgoing introvert. I'm also a huge sports fan who has the goal of attending a game at every MLB ballpark. So far I've been to 13. So....what am I looking for in a partner? Someone who shares my faith, values, and moral standards, someone who can make me laugh without even trying to be funny, someone who has a great smile and even better heart, someone who can enjoy either a day full of fun or a quiet evening at home, someone that I can feel totally comfortable around just being myself and can have a good time with regardless of what we are doing. And someone who doesn't mind run-on sentences because that was a big one.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have 3 boys, Tux, Toby, & Sheldon-I realize I'm on the verge of crazy cat lady status...or maybe I'm already there. lol! Okay, if you're still with me, I love dogs too. :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

AZ is hot- it's a fav. Tropical get-aways are nice. Would love to visit Australia and New Zealand. Want to go back to NYC. Mavs & Rangers games. I enjoy catching a movie at Studio Movie Grill. Dave Busters is fun

College

Texas A&M University–Texarkana, Texarkana, TX

Favorite things

My mom, Deep Thoughts by Jack Handey, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, mint chocolate chip ice cream, animals, sleeping in on a cold morning, the great outdoors, XM Radio, Netflix, my car, my friends, the feeling you get from helping others.

For fun

Mavs, Rangers, Cowboys. You name it, chances are I like it or am open to it. I collect autographs. I enjoy shooting hoops. Love watching baseball so I attend a lot of Rangers games. I play guitar a little. Concerts are fun. I love watching movies.

Last read

I like to read self help books. I have a tendency to start books and never finish them. Is there a self-help book for that?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am blessed to be working in a business that I love!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with the Lord is a top priority for me and I'm looking for someone who shares my beliefs and values. Romans 8:38-39
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a graduate of Texas A&M University-Texarkana with a degree in general studies with concentration in biology.