Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Bath, NC, USA | Seeking women 52-80 within 75 miles of Belhaven, NC

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life and the people I meet.

In his own words

I recently moved here from near Atlanta Ga. Its been quite a change, but originally being from this area, I am getting used to being here again and looking to meet people in the area. Its hard to describe oneself. It what we say about our likes and dislikes that are an indication of the person we are. Its our actions not what we speak that inform others of our inner self. And, its the eyes that are the windows our soul. I am not searching for my life mate, but when the time is right and she is the one, we will come together and it will happen. Honesty, self-confident, independent (yet willing to share her life with me) , active, warm, secure (yet needing to complete her life), romantic, and loving are qualities to which I am attracted. I enjoy each and every day of life. My interest and hobbies keep me busy. A good book I enjoy to pass the idle time, especially the evenings. My only sports passions are fishing and baseball. I dont wear a baseball cap, I dont own a pickup truck(update, broke down and bought a used pickup as it is Eastern NC), and I dont particularly like football or NASCAR, except when watching with friends or going to a game/races. I am seeking a lady who is honest, self-confidence, independence (yet willing to share her life with me) , active, warm, secure (yet needing to complete her life), romantic, affectionate, and loving, these are all qualities to which I am attracted. If you have read this far I would hope to hear from you. I am found at the yellow smiley face. Hope to hear from you, seasidedesires.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a80 lbs Labradoodle, 5 years old, who still thinks he is a lap dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, the sea anywhere, Looking for a spot to find cultural events. I enjoy the arets and good music, jazz, classical, oldies.

Favorite things

Italian food and a good bottle of wine. Anything black in clothes. Cooking an exotic meal at home, enjoying it with a lovely lady and a good bottle of wine. My Garden keeps me busy in the Spring, Summer, and Fall.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, baseball, fishing, the arts, music, theater, kayaking, bicycling, yard work, planting tomatoes in the spring, reading. I watch very little TV, so my life is mine. My latest is the remodeling of my home.

Last read

NIcholas Sparks and Pat Conroy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own my own Sales Company. It has taken me far and wide around the world. I enjoy my job and the travel it affords me. Some of my best friends are my business associates.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is very personal. I accept others and wish them to accept my spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral