Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Loxahatchee, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-60 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Here's to fabulous futures!

In her own words

I have recently closed a long chapter of my life and I am very ready to start a new and fabulous one. I am a mother of two incredible daughters that are the best thing that ever happened to me. I also have my own horse farm which is hard work but extremely rewarding. Horses can be theraputic and very grounding and I truely appreciate having them. I am originally from NY and have lived here in Florida for 16 years. I love the ease of living here compared to fast paced lifestyle I left behind. Okay, so honestly, I am having a tough time writing this as it feels like a resume and not really me. I am pretty much an open book and never like long pauses in conversations. I love to laugh and love funny people! So this really is quite inhibiting to write who I am. Best to connect and see if we "connect". Looking forward to the future! Update: I have enjoyed being on Match and there are so many terrific people here. However, what I want isn't just a man to fill the requirements listed in my profile, but rather, I want a man to take my breath away. He will make me laugh, I will make him laugh - we will connect without even having to speak a word. He will be passionate, confident and certain of what he wants. He will see the beauty in things as I do and look at life as though every day is a new lesson learned. We never stop growing up, growing wise and there is always room in all of us to accept new challenges and experiences. No negativity please! With all of that said, I hope to find these qualities in my future partner in life. So if you are selective and not just running the mill (excuse the expression) I hope to hear from you. P.S I'm not likely to reply if you do not have photos. Before the internet, people met face to face - no hiding behind a screen. So please don't be shy :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Horses, dogs and barn kitties. Great place to live if you're an animal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Disney, but that's because I have children!! Definately into any kind of vacation!


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

My children are number one. I love my horses and dogs, love movies, love going to dinner, love love.

For fun

I love doing anything if it's with someone I love.

Last read

OKay, well, I am not much of a reader, but I recently breezed through Chelsea Handler's books and I wish she wrote more!! She is truely a riot!! Gone Girl was amazing and I loved the movie too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a horse farm. Need I say more? :)
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral