Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In her own words

I love life. My friends tell me I am a happyholic! Well, it is not true I am always fun to be around... but my high spirit and energy make me get the best out of this life. I am outgoing, honest, sociable, lively, curious, strong, and repectful to everyone on this earth. I enjoy the balance of party time with hard work. And when it is time to get serious, I can do that too. Strong ethics and hard headedness are in the mix. I am from Spain and lived in many places: Madrid, London, Austin, Spokane, Barcelona, NYC, etc. I just moved to Miami from NYC and would like to meet someone to show me around and enjoy the day and night of this city. Oh yes! I would love to fall in love too. Life is too good and I want to share it with someone special. Who do I want to meet? Well, a hybrid of a cowboy and a cityboy. Someone who enjoys the pleasures of the day and the amusements of the night. A man who respects everyone, no matter their background, religion, or gender... A man who has the passion to fight for his dreams and has achieved some of them. A man who willl understand me wholy, be honest and positive. And... then of course, it will be great if he is attractive, sexy, confident, sociable, cosmopolitan, stylish, and likes salsa... yes, both salsas: food and dance.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am crazy about horses. I am thinking to get a small dog, or maybe a couple.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love many places. I truly consider myself a passionate traveler. Every year I try to go to a different place Cuba, Israel, Caracas, Costa Rica...

Favorite things

I am a movie junky! I love to watch classics and new movies. Some of my favorites are The Godfather, Millers crossing, The lives of the others, Some like it hot, The notebook, Fanny and Alexander... many. I enjoyed True Blood, Six feet under, Madmen

For fun

Going out. Movies. Going to the beach. Horses. Food & wine. All types of arts. Dance.

Last read

Los detectives salvajes de Roberto Bolano



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in an ad agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I grew up in a Catholic family, but I am very open to other religions.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Communication Sciences and minor in Advertising. MBA