Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pomakai775

35 year old woman | Winters, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good lord-stop with the stupid likes, email me. This online dating stuff is hilariously ridiculous, Society has taken a permanent nose dive.

In her own words

I am Seeking happiness in a real relationship! joy, smiles, a home for my heart, and a person that does not assume who I am w/o getting a true picture and basing their view of me within their own individual's complacency. I seek realism in regard to finding the right one, someone who believes in putting in effort and choosing to love, in the challenging times, and someone who respects me and is seeking a true partner in equality, friendship, and love. So, in fairness, I am not out to date people that are separated, just divorced, or trying to find themselves, or fix themselves through dating. I seek an intelligent individual who possess energy, humor, and a positive view, and loves the outdoors, and can have the mentality of old fashioned faithful love- not "um well there is this thing I like about you but then that very thing, I dont like about you- so no pass go." I enjoy traveling, the outdoors, sunsets, being physically active,(particularly in the outdoors), fishing, camping, the cultural arts, singing and poetry, learning, socializing, dancing, and I enjoy the simple as welll as classy aspects that life offers and that I have yet explored. I would love to have someone I can adventure/ learn with and that I can cuddle and adore and with someone in moments, best described by my grandfather, "pull up a chair and relax awhile.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

have a kitty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

classy clubs, nature, national parks, sunsets, sunrises,places of margaritas and chips and mexican food, sushi, bicycle lanes- for my bike!!! International playing grounds, mountains -especially with snow, canyons, the ocean, Lake Tahoe, waterfalls.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Invigoration - via adventure, being loved and cared for, breaking a sweat, -Being with friends and family, being with and in nature-- international adventure and culture, laughing, a good cigar and scotch, "smaointe"

For fun

Like a lot of outdoorsey things, like to work out, like art, like biking, like trying new things, relaxing, watching a good movie and cuddling..traveling, cooking, walking, talking....dancing...like science...reading...music...

Last read

Research is part of my work. Always researching for my personal understanding.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Research and development Director for food company
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
some black foot indian- french, scandanavian, german, irish, heinz
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
confirmed catholic in my late 20's.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
minor in exercise physiology