Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 777 miles of Philadelphia, PA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
..... Please don't kill my vibe , please don't kill my vibe . I can ca. Feel your energy from miles away . Positive vibes only !

In his own words

Unfortunately I dont live in a major dating zone like DC or NYC or Miami . So my dating radius is pretty wide - ABE area , Philadelphia , NYC , Delaware , Probably even the Baltimore / DC area. Traveling is not a problem and I enjoy seeing new places. So about me. Family is important. About me : It's all about having a good time, laugh a little, smile a little and don't take life so seriously! Family is precious and sometimes friends come and go. Take care of your body and try to always step out of the box and be you! ; ....... I'm Down to earth. I like to eat, I'm known to travel miles for a good dinner, , its not beyond me. .. I enjoy watching a good Bollywood film any day! Any questions ?.. Well feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wegmans Supermarket, Philly, Rittenhouse Square, NYC , DC Any where in the West Indies , Miami. I'm disappointed I didn't get to travel to South Africa for the world cup. No worries, it all about Brazil 2014.


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

I love traditional Jazz like Coltrane, Miles, Monk, Tyner. Oscar Peterson, Art Tatum Definitely big on Reggae and Soca. , Movies: The Wire series, Sports: Chelsea Football club, Hitting the gym .I've been on a running kick lately.

For fun

A little about me... Well I'm in Philly, NYC, Baltimore DC as much as possible. I love to go back to my hometown, NYC ,. So Im racking up the miles on my vehicle .

Last read

To be honest.. Some leadership Development books. but, Reading is fundamental !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Education and I'm a part owner in a llc.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
I feel like a Trinidadian sometimes and i feel like an American on another day; One day I want a roti another day I want Mac and cheese.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Education.