Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything in moderation, including moderation.

In his own words

Hey, I'm Justin. I'm an outgoing, ambitious, thoughtful, inquisitive, open-minded kind of guy. Learning new things and experiencing all that life has to offer keeps me driven -- I'm endlessly curious of the world around me. I'm a serious foodie so I love to try different recipes, experiencing new cultures and local, independent restaurants. Food is a passion (I like to eat, hope you do too!). Eating delicious food with good wine or craft beer and fantastic company is a lot of fun. I enjoy being healthy, physically fit and stay very active running, biking, lifting and doing crossfit. I believe in doing good work that does good. My sense of humor is dry/quirky, one that develops the more time we spend together. If it sometimes doesn't make sense, that's ok. It'll keep you on your toes. I am looking for a relationship partner who knows what they want and with whom I can make a strong connection. She should like who she is and have a passion for herself and her interests. Someone who likes to live a healthy lifestyle and stay active is important. Conversation that goes beyond just popular culture, reality television, and the Colts is a plus. I am attracted to people who are focused on something and passionate about that thing in their lives, even if we cant necessarily share them -- but I'm open to learning! Let's share some experiences and create new memories together. That's what it is all about, right? Are you in?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Cat goes meow, dog goes woof, fish goes glub. What does the fox say?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the gym, several area restaurants, Victory Field, Cincinnati's Findlay Market, Fountain square, local wineries and microbreweries, Bloomington, Broad ripple and the monon trail. California and Washington DC


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

sunrises, morning jogs, brunch, squirrels chasing each other, bonfires, popping bubble wrap, asparagus, NPR, Bill Maher, Sunday newspapers, coffee, red wine, IPAs, History Channel, Thanksgiving dinners, indie films, theater,, big ideas, conversation

For fun

food, cooking, eating, reading, running, biking, the gym, socializing over coffee, visiting wineries/breweries with friends, college basketball, baseball, local events and festivals, farmers' markets; live music

Last read

I like to read biographies, learning about people and how they made an impact on the world around them. I"m a voracious reader of current events so Time Magazine, New York Times, Indianapolis Star are standard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an associate professor of communication and officially "hot" on a popular professor rating website.This will be useful when I'm up for promotion again. My students know I'm a catch, now it's your turn.=) My career is something I do; not who I am.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love talking about life's big questions and believe in something greater than myself. This would be great conversation after a few dates.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Big Red