Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
absence of evidence is not evidence of absence

In his own words

Here is my elevator pitch : I am a caring and funny guy with a successful career and a huge imagination. I love spending time at home , but have no problem venturing out and going on adventures.I can be a bit intense, and sometimes serious, so I would love to meet a girl who can keep me balanced and smiling. To expand a bit, I am extremely goal oriented and like to challenge myself , which means I am usually interested in that which takes a life time to master. I love chess , illustration , guitar, nature, and philosophy amongst other things. I've put my love life on hold for the last couple years to focus on work , but now I have more time and am ready to spend it with someone !

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs , grew up with a German Shepard. I also love cats, but I am allergic to them. When I was a kid it was way worse,but now I can usually keep them at bay with a zyrtec or something.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a big bar person at all. I do love to play pool, but haven't consistently played in sometime. There's no real one place I frequent. But since I live downtown I am frequently running around Lake Eola.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Movies : Night of the Living Dead. The Big Lebowski.Real Genius. Music : Meshuggah , Death Cab For Cutie , Burial. TV : American Pickers, Ghost Hunters, The Walking Dead.

For fun

I've been playing guitar for 13 years, both acoustic and electric. I like to record music for fun. I have been illustrating and doing various art related things since i was 8 years old. I enjoy a good video game, hanging out with friends, adventure.

Last read

I am reading a book on software security and cyber attack forensics.Prior to that I read a book on the H.P. Lovecraft lore.7



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I borrow from all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference