Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles of Chula Vista, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people are so poor all they have is money.

In his own words

Okay... I'm on Match. I didn't think I would resort to such measures but I don't have a lot of extra time to be actively going out looking for a potential long-term partner. Since online dating's becoming a norm, I decided to give it shot. Why not, I asked. Anyway, I'm an autodidact. One not just actively engaged in learning new things but somebody who also strives to be excellent. How competitive, you ask? I'll let you form your own opinion of that. I am currently in the service on shore duty but am also working on education towards Chemical Engineering. Nanotechnology also gives me the irresistible urge for discovery and would love to eventually further my education towards the field. I highly value health and fitness and so should you. I follow an austere (most of the time) diet and work out almost everyday. Some of the activities I'm engaged in include basketball, running, bodybuilding, martial arts, rock climbing (bouldering), ballroom dancing, and more. Music is of high importance to me. Most genres are appealing to my ears but my favorites are Classical, Fado, and Jazz. I also taught myself how to play the guitar and the piano. The violin and the alto saxophone really pique my curiosity and would love to learn them in the future. I actively involve myself with matters that provoke my intelligence and creativity. I play chess, puzzles (i.e. rubik's cube), and other amusements of that sort. After my recent trip from Spain and Portugal, I've been inspired to learn more about other cultures and their history. This has resulted in me putting more effort in learning foreign languages. I currently speak six languages on different levels and am looking forward to learning more (I have 23 on my list so far). I also read often, especially materials related to the STEM fields, finance, personal improvement, etc. While I'm inclined to be occupied with such matters, I also enjoy relaxing at home, watching TV, playing videogames, hanging out with friends, going to fairs, going out for some drinks, or playing pool or bowling. I'm seeking a woman with similar interests and drive for personal growth. Race/ethnicity isn't an issue for me as I value personal qualities more. Congratulations! You've made it past my rambling. I apologize for my lengthy profile. I typically don't talk much about myself, as those close to me would attest to, but it's the only way I can convey my value to you. That's it for now. We'll save the talk for later. Just ask if you wanna know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Lisbon, Alicante, Barcelona, Coronado, Pacific Beach, The Philippines, Barnes and Noble, Dave and Busters, Incahoots

Favorite things

Family Basketball The LA Lakers My Piano My Guitar Classical music Fado Jazz Traveling Learning Foreign Languages STEM fields Finance Anime and Manga Videogames Long Island Iced Tea Self Improvement and more

For fun

Diverse. I'll just list keywords. Music: Piano, Guitar Workouts: Basketball, Running, Rock Climbing, Ballroom Dancing, Bodybuilding, Martial Arts Misc: Pool, Chess, Rubik's Cube, Learning Foreign Languages, Photography, Videogames, Reading

Last read

Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill (for the 2nd time) and The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership by John Maxwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
First Responder
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Growing up in a Roman Catholic home, I put effort to give credence to the notion of an omnipotent being, as described in religious texts. As a child, I was Agnostic; I've been an Atheist since I was in my late teens. I respect other people's beliefs.
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese, Tagalog, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference