Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Most Amazing Girl You'll Ever Meet

In her own words

Smart, kind, authentic female seeks intelligent, attractive adventurer. Love of travel, dogs, and good conversation a plus. I grew up in Baltimore (family in Midwest) and work at a growth equity firm downtown. I love meeting new people, start-up culture, going out in DC/NOVA, road trips, dancing, and the occasional DIY project. Also among my favorite things are chilly fall weather, latin music, bourbon whiskey, black labs, French films, banana ice cream, left handed people, and working through my life list (hoping to visit London, Iceland, and France soon). My friends describe me as authentic, fun, loyal, and intelligent, and ALL of my dates comment that I'm much prettier than my photos, the kindest girl you'll ever meet. I pursue what I want, have an affinity for lean brown men, gingers, and doctors, and try to say yes to opportunities as they are presented, which has led to some fun experiences; headed back to school soon so enjoying free time while it lasts. I value people and experiences over material things and hope my other half will be like minded. You've probably seen a thousand profiles and you'll appreciate our full potential talking over coffee or a drink. My ideal partner is kind, truly intelligent, and adventurous, possibly enjoys dancing, likely an outgoing introvert; send me a message if that's you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Sucker for large dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Puerto Vallarta, Dupont Circle, Portland, Assateague, Deep Creek, Fells Point, Philadelphia


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Good conversation, dancing, kind eyes, tall/lean brown men, board games, learning new things, figure skating, MD Crabs, the beach, sushi, baking, hiking with a dog on a crisp day, Homeland, Modern Family, House of Cards

For fun

Going out in DC, figure skating, dancing, museums, game nights (Cranium!), reading, swimming, nice dinners, camping, fishing, movies, friendly debate, coffee with friends

Last read

Being Mortal by Atul Gawande, NYT, Business Insider



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Jewish (maternal), Dutch
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Christian, now agnostic theist
Languages: English, Other English, French, Hindi, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Psychology, loves medicine and working on pre-reqs for PA school