Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

polutropos

34 year old man | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I prefer the multiple choice section. My life...

In his own words

I prefer the multiple choice section. My life is pretty full and busy and has always been that way. I have decided to try to make a better effort to fit new people into my life. I do have more free time now that I am done with a second round of school. I am laid back about most things, have a good heart, and am loyal to a fault. I can be sweet, often without meaning to. My life up to this point has been defined by my concern for other people. I am happy and comfortable with my life, work hard, have great friends and am really close with my family, whom I see pretty often. I am happy going out someplace low key or staying in. I have been getting more into outdoor activities recently, especially hiking in the Shenandoah. I guess what I am looking for is an activity partner. I spend most of my weekends cycling and fishing, sometimes hiking. If any of those sound like something in which you would like to participate, let me know. And sense of humor is a must. If you do not like a little sarcasm and some teasing and do not have a decent competitive streak then you probably will not enjoy my company...and I could never introduce you to my family. Honesty and a little straight forwardness is helpful to, especially since I am a little shy. Oh...and my dog will really like you, so you had better be ok with dogs.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Reptiles

My dog looks like a dingo. He loves women. To me, he is more like having a bad roommate than a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: I love the Shenandoah valley. Travel: I love road trips and visiting friends. I like Austin and Boston. I would like to visit Japan someday and New Zealand.

Favorite things

Crabs, the Tour de France, Stanley Cup playoffs, the very rare lazy Sunday morning, the blues.

For fun

I spend a lot of my time riding my bike. Recently, I have been doing more hiking and trout fishing.

Last read

A book on racing bikes, one on fishing, and a design manual for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I also work in a bike shop part time...employee discount.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English, Irish, Welsh, Scottish, German, Italian...maybe some Spanish. Really, I am just American. The branch of the family whose history I know has been here forever.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Just finished a second round of college. Back to trying to be a real adult again.