Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Hello, Thank you so much for checking out my...

In his own words

Hello, Thank you so much for checking out my profile. I think you'll find it interesting and honest, and I do hope you contact me. If you do, great, if not, there are many fish in the ocean, so best of luck! As for me, Here's a brief story, I'm 43, single, never married, and with no kids. One may ask why I haven't been married before or have a family? To answer that, I've been concentrating on my career, looking towards the future, and finally now am in a position that I feel comfortable sharing with another. I grew up near Chicago, moved near downtown after college, and then moved to Los Angeles . I've been here for 14 years now, so something makes me stay. I'm sure the fantastic weather has a lot to do with it. As for education, I've got a BA in both History and Criminal Justice, worked for a while, and decided to further myself and do a union apprenticeship and become an electrician. So now I'm a union electrician, and keep a side job on the weekends. As for my interests and likes they are varied and numerous. I love music, It's always been a big part of my life. Although I love all from Classic Rock to Country to Classical, here are some of my favorties...... ELO, David Bowie, The Smiths, Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings, Wagner, Ben Folds, Ferry Corsten, Armin Van Burren, and of course The Grateful Dead. I'm decent at the piano, and learning more guitar now. Along with music, Travelling is also one of my passions, Whether it's a weekend trip to wine country, gambling in Vegas, or spending 2 weeks in Asia, I love it all. I just find it so nice to get away for a little. I'm always up for a little adventure. Other things I appreciate are eating out, great food, cooking, movies, hiking, sailing, museums, musicals, and much more. A near goal of mine is to buy a sailboat. Hope you find me interesting and I look forward to hearing from you. What I'm looking for is someone with similar interests and a similar background as mine.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference