Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
They said you have to have a broken heart to realize the power of love. I truely believe that...but we move on, stronger, to date again.

In his own words

Great Quote: "Every Broken Heart is a Chance for a New Beginning" - From the movie Phoenix Moving on....thanks for so many "likes" and messages....not finding a MATCH so time to just focus on life and not all this online stuff... all the best to all of youI

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Love animals...(non-reptiles only).....can't have pets with my travel each week but love other peoples pets....LOVE Dogs...and they always seem to love me. At my house I seem to feed the strays...don't take them in, just put out food. LOL

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Here in Laud, love everything from upscale to casual restaurants.. Not much of a bar person, a drink at times at Alibi., love Lincoln Road, South Beach, Keys, New Orleans, NYC, Palm Springs, San Diego, Houston. My ultimate HOT SPOT? my yard - LOL


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Movies: most any.. dramas, romance, even Disney are fun at times on a Sat afternoon..; I make a great movie date! (hint) ... Color: Blue, love working in yard, shows: Big Brother, Revenge, Dallas, DOOL,Today Show, HBO Films, OSU Football, HGTV

For fun


Last read

not much of a reader.... I would rather see a movie or a show than read a book..nothing against reading and wish I could sit and read a novel but you can read to me....I did just buy "The Family" by John Bradshaw (so I can figure me out! LOL)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Regional Manager in the Hotel Portsmouth NH to Denver. Atlanta, Tampa/Clearwater and many others. Oversee quality hotels throughout the United States. Love my job! Every week I motivate, train and inspire others...very rewarding.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
really just your guy next door type....try to get along with every..regardless of your background or race. Life makes us more balanced when we share experiences with those that may differ from ourselves.....(author: me....I just made that up!)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
grew up in a very strict religous I believe in a higher power.. don't attend church on a regular when I'm visiting my folks up North.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ohio State University Honors Graduate - GO BUCKEYES!!! Degree is in Hospitality Management..and I'm still practicing in my field of study so I guess I did well in choosing!