Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

poloforever19

54 year old man | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 60 miles of Newport Coast, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
Un hombre busca una mujer...

In his own words

Trustworthy, funny, loves the outdoors and having a companion who is sexy, smart, witty and fun. Looking for the quasi perfect match to enjoy life and have lots of laughs... Inspiring and well rounded would be nice to have. Seeking a woman who is secure, knows what she wants, honest and true... who has shaken off her past ( we all have one), and is ready to share and live today... not yesterday or tomorrow... a woman who believes that trust is the main attribute to a solid, lasting relationship. I don't serial date and i don't waste my time with false pretenses, I always mean what i say and say what i mean, what you see is what you get and more :) I am a teaser and love to joke, sometimes a little sarcastic in a positive way. Please don't lie about your age, it's a real turn off and it's useless... I am not interested in women who are older than me and/or are below the required age, please refer to the age range,and please no extravagant body tattoos. And I just cannot stress enough the fact of not having a picture along with your profile, i receive emails without pictures and if sometimes the profile seems genuine and detailed, I will not respond without a picture, it's useless. I do however prefer to talk on the phone after exchanging a couple of emails, the back and forth email dialogue on Match is not my first choice. Quotes that are much appreciated: "SUCCESS-To laugh often and much; to win the respect of intelligent people and affection of children; to earn the appreciation of honest critics and endure the betrayal of false friends; to appreciate beauty, to find the best in others, to leave the world a little bit better, whether by a healthy child, a garden patch or a redeemed social condition; to know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived. This is to have succeeded" -Ralph Waldo Emerson Excellence is the result of caring more than others think wise, risking more than others think safe, dreaming more than others think practical, and excepting more than others think possible. Les vérités qu’on aime le moins à apprendre sont celles que l’on a le plus d’intérêt à savoir. Si alguna vez juge al amor en esta vida sin quererlo o sin pensarlo. Si en ese tiempo de mis anos inconscientes quedo alguien lastimado, ya lo he pagado.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Horses and dogs are my favorite animals, they're smart and loyal!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro, Beirut, Punta del Este, Monaco, Cairo, Marrakech, Mykonos, Marbella, Ibiza, Roma, Mexico City,NYC, Vancouver,Tokyo,Barcelona, Puerto Rico,London,Martinique, Casa de Campo (DM), Madrid, Miami, Cote d'Azur...

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

All kinds of Music in general (hooked to country music now) love Hayden Panettiere, Sara Evans, Kacey Musgraves, love to cook ( all kind of mediterranean food) and good at it!

For fun

Mountain Biking, Polo, Running, Beach Volley Ball, Soccer, Photography, Cooking, Traveling, hiking,sailing, scuba diving, salsa dancing and clubbing.

Last read

Black Swan, Narcoland, The perfect kill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Financial Services
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian, French, Lebanese
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Roman Catholic.
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Business Administration, American University in Paris M.B.A Finance, Columbia University New York