Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs

In her own words

Life is short and I believe you should do your best to enjoy every minute (although I know that is sometimes impossible). I try to live a very balanced life. Work is obviously important and I really enjoy my career but it is equally as important to have a life outside of work. What is the point of working so hard if you can’t enjoy the fruits of your labor! I think I do a very good job of not bringing my work home and making sure I enjoy my life. Most of my friends would describe me as fun, funny, sarcastic, witty, honest, passionate, fair, trustworthy, thoughtful, reasonable, compassionate and loving. I wear my heart on my sleeve and what you see is what you get. There is nothing about me that is fake. I have a passion for wine and cooking. I recently went to Napa and all I can think about is how I can’t wait to plan a fabulous trip through wine country. I love to travel, although I’m not a huge fan about flying but I do it anyway because you can’t go anywhere great without getting on a plane. I’ve traveled through Europe to London, Paris, Munich, Berlin, Vienna, Prague, Amsterdam, Ljubljana (Slovenia), Venice, Rome, Florence, Salzberg and Brussels. I’ve also traveled throughout the Caribbean and love the Florida Keys. I’m a pretty social person. I love to hang out with friends and go out for dinner and drinks. I have no problem going to club but these days I tend to prefer more of the bar/lounge scene. I love bars with live music. I go to a lot of charities events, some of which I’m personally involved with. I love to entertain at my condo and I love to cook. Cooking actually relaxes me. I’m fortunate to have an amazing family and great foundation of friends, some of whom I’ve been friends with for over 20 years. I enjoy being around people who are laid back but still passionate and driven. I love animals! I have two rescues: a shepard/lab mix who is the most well behaved dog you will ever meet and a cat. At this point in my life I know what I’m looking for and chemistry is important. I am ready to meet the “one” but I won’t be in a relationship just to be in one. I find it hard to really express my personality in writing…I am much better in person. Obviously you can't get to know someone through a brief description so if you think we are a good match or if you are interested message me. Good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 50 lb dog and one cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love cooking, going to Miami Heat games, bars, restaurants, brunch on Sundays, the theatre, going to charity events, occasional movies, traveling, spending time with friends, golf, throwing charity events, wine, boating, listening to live music.

For fun

I like to go to basketball games, charity events, hang out with friends, go to the movies, watch TV, boating, bars. I love going out for dinner and drinking wine, live music. I also love to travel. I love spending time with my family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm more spirtual than religious but I celebrate the high holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral