Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Each day, a new beginning.

In her own words

Hello~ I am an artist/designer who is motivated and is passionate about life..... enjoy exploring anything, love music, going to cool spots, sporting events, galleries, cultural events, strolling around.... I love to travel in the US and abroad. I stay fit mentally and physically by practicing yoga. I would like a secure, honest, passionate, loving relationship and would welcome children in my life. I am an honest and a down-to-earth person. I'm open-minded, and love meaningful conversations as well as a good laugh. I want to find someone who has an adventurous side to to explore new things but can be creative just being home spending time together. I love new music, especially indie rock, things like Modest mouse, My Morning Jacket, Arcade Fire.....and tons more. *FYI*~I basically HATE being online because I am online all day. I don't check email consistently all the time. I won't really get too wordy on my emails at all because I am a face to face person rather than a writer..... but if we seem like a match, let's just meet for a coffee? I just moved to Columbus a month ago. My career keeps me very busy which can be a challenge to find a lot of extra time other than weekends.... This is an ultra simplified summary : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Portland, Maine: LOve. Lived there a couple years. Prague: Love. Local: anything that is not inside a mall or a chain restaurant. Westside Market


Columbus College of Art & Design, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love a wide range of music....Love to find new music...Indie rock is what I am usually listening to. I listen to anything depending on my mood...Very Veried. Design. Fashion, Unique. Not interested in mainstream.

For fun

I love going to galleries, doing new and unique things. I love live music. I love to travel. I love having no plans once a week and relax, letting the day unfold into whatever. Love dining yoga.

Last read

Detective, murder mystery....I don't read as much as I would like. Favorite Magazine is VAnity Fair. BEST writing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an artist with a degree in Fine Art but work as a professional designer....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm Slovak/bohemian.... Eastern European descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Have a bachelor of Fine Arts from Columbus College of Art and Design. Went to Ohio State for 2 Years, Go BUCKS!