Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my partner..

In her own words

If we would put the time, effort and dedication that we put in our jobs into a relationship., maybe most of us wouldnt be on this site.. is there a giver out there?,, why most guys these days ask and ask for things from a girl, love and relationships are about giving.. Most of us are looking for the same things here, but rarely someone talks about what are they willing to give to somebody else, or if they are really looking for a partner or a relationship. Well, I am, and I am not afraid to say it or to give that special treatment to whoever comes into my life. I am somehow new here in Colorado and my family is not here, which is the most important thing to me. I do want someone to spend time with, to do things, and I do have the time and will for it. I am looking for a partner, a friend, a lover, someone to goof around with, take walks, go to games, or any activity. I am easy going and adapt easy. I love cooking, specially for someone else, I can take care of a place, myself and somebody else. I am affectionate and physical contact is very important to me, hugging, holding hands, etc. Communication, respect, and lots of connection and chemistry are important. I consider myself a strong independent person, very athletic and with a goofy personality. I am very family oriented and I appreciate what life has to offer.I am not afraid to show my emotions at all and consider it a blessing that I have a gving and a big heart. I am a simple person and honesty is very very important to me. I believe in hard work, dedication, commitment and taking small steps to accomplish big goals. I have an athletic background and that reflects on who I am and what I do. I believe in true love, and passion, and would like to meet somebody that would like to start a family in the near future. Im looking for a warrior with a good heart,, for someone strong but humble, passionate but peaceful..If you know what i mean, please say hi to me :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

love to travel, love the beach, and any place with good food and something interesting to watch

Favorite things

Well,, my favorite things are easy,, eating, sleeping, working out, volleyball, and everything that makes me smile!,, :)

For fun

for fun.. i work out, i like going out to eat, movies, anything outdoors, in general i try to enjoy simple things and everything i do !

Last read

usually online reading about fitness, physical therapy or nutrition



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i do a little bit of everything,, im a graphic artist, had my own little printing business,,, i've been a teacher, a vb coach,, i do weight lifting, and I work as a translator
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
im a very pale and tall mexican..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im in favor of all religions as long as theres respect, value and love,
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral