Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
never a dull moment-live life!

In her own words

So, the interesting thing about the whole online dating thing is that photos aren't necessarily accurate and neither are the profiles. Who are we kidding? Most times, the way we view ourselves is not exactly how others view us. So we try to write some stuff down to paint a picture. Here is my attempt at a picture that is not visual (which is difficult because I am very visual person): Anyway, can you tell I am new to this? I moved to FL about a year ago and I love my job and company SO much that without a social circle, it bleeds into my personal life more than it should. Here is what people frequently say to me: "You are a lot of fun!" "You make me laugh" "You bring such positive and upbeat energy to any situation." "You have a unique way of seeing justice." Some of my own observations about myself: I laugh A LOT. I look at the positive side. I don't like BS and try very hard to be direct and forward in a tactful way. I all about women's rights but I really am a believe in equal rights for all. We are all made up of the same "stuff", have opinions, feelings, and beliefs that should be respected on a basic human level. I am looking for someone who can keep up with my humor, as I tend to be a ball of energy that includes classic Irish wit and plenty of sarcasm. I have a positive outlook on life and I love my job and where I am in my life. I am still holding on to the dream that there is one really genuinely good guy with high morals and knows how to treat and spoil a lady! If you love what you do, loving life, don't sweat the small stuff, is thoughtful, romantic, wants to continue to grow both personally and professionally, believes they can always learn something new, likes to have new experiences, and is comfortable and aware of who they are as a person-send me a message....something MORE than just Hi and not a generic message-be genuine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have 2 awesome cats that I adopted about a year ago. I wasn't really sold on cats until I met Jelli. I loved her so much that I let her bring her tag along, Salem. They are enjoyable yin yang energy that filled a void I wasn't convinced I had.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love live music so any venue that plays live music (not always a DJ) and of course I have some dancing legs. I like good food with vegetarian/vegan options. I love exploring off the beaten path.

Favorite things

I love all art mediums! I like making things with my hands....working on expanding my tool collection. I love shopping at mom and pop thrift stores...there are so many treasures to be found! I like a lot of everything to sum it up.

For fun

New experiences and I get along like PB&J! I am outgoing and enjoy a variety of things: people watching, just about anything outdoors, a game of darts, an art museum, random day road trips, etc. You get the "fun" activities are endless.

Last read

So I caved and read 50's not an intellectual book but was some great easy reading entertainment. Also reading Shantaram and I highly recommend everyone to read it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
So this is a a deal breaker-I am not converting to any religion.I respect and appreciate all of them, I just don't connect.For me, I live by the idea that you get what you give.Our actions are like a boomerang, whatever you put out there comes back.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Worked my little tail off to pursue an education. Mumsy and Daddy are proud of my MBA!